The Isle of Anglesey includes the towns of Holyhead, Llangefni, Benllech, Menai Bridge and Amlwch.

Isle of Anglesey County Council

There is nothing on the website concerning motorhomes.

Click here to see the list of pay and display car parks.

There are only 3 car parks with height restrictions. Those at
Menai Bridge - Coed Cyrnol - 6ft 6inch.
Trearddur Bay - Lon St Ffraid - 6ft 6inch.
Trearddur Bay - Fron Towyn - 6ft 6inch.